Its Always Sinister in Philadelphia

Adventure Log Introduction

What happened before....

This first entry into the Adventure Log is intended to serve as a reminder of where these events take place in the timeline of the Dresdenverse to “set the bar”.

The last “major landmark” of events in the Dresden Case Files series is the tenth book, Small Favor, and are to have taken place approximately November 2007. There are a series of shorter novellas that are to have taken place since then as well:

Backup – March 2008
Day Off – May 2008 and
The Warrior – August 2008

That would mean the opening of the Adventures in It’s Always Sinister in Philadelphia begin shortly thereafter. October 1, 2008 is a Wednesday. Tuesday, October 14th is the next full moon and our first adventure will begin on Friday, October 10, 2008.



I'm sorry, but we no longer support this web browser. Please upgrade your browser or install Chrome or Firefox to enjoy the full functionality of this site.